To Read

Here are 4 books from my “To Read” list:

Salvation of a Saint

Salvation of a Saint (Book 2) by Keigo Higashino 

I enjoyed Devotion of Suspect X so much I’m going to read Book 2 of the series.

Malice

Malice by Keigo Higashino 

I also like this author so I added this book to the list also.

Physics of The Impossible

Physics of the Impossible by Michio Kaku 

I find physics interesting. Not enough to study it but I do enjoy reading about the universe, time, time machines, etc so I knew that this book would interest me.

Les Thanatonuautes

Les Thanatonautes by Bernard Werber 

I read one of his books a while ago but I enjoyed it so much that I had to read more from him. Looking forward to reading this book.

Leave a Reply

